Board of Directors

The Jefferson County Business Resource Center (JCBRC) holds regular meetings with its Board of Directors. Each of our main partners has designated a representative who serves as a liaison between the partner and the JCBRC. Each representative brings their expertise and advice to the organization. All representatives have signed a Code of Ethics and a Confidentiality Agreement. These documents preserve the integrity and mission of the organization and protect the privacy of the business owner.

Steve Camins - Arvada Economic Development Association
Vice Chairman

Steve Glueck - City of Golden

Steve Art - Wheat Ridge Economic Development

Staff - Executive Director
Jayne Reiter - Jefferson County BRC

Kat Douglas - Jefferson County Workforce Center
Lin Browning - Evergreen Chamber of Commerce
Michelle Claymore - Jefferson County Economic Council (JEC)
Kat Douglas  - Jefferson County Community Development
Rachel Griffin - City of Lakewood Economic Development
Collen Jorgensen - Red Rocks Community College
Dawn Smith - Conifer Chamber of Commerce
Brian Willms- West Chamber
Gary Wink - Greater Golden Chamber of Commerce
Dot Wright - Arvada Chamber of Commerce